2014 FILM SCHEDULE

THIS WEEK

Philomena
Friday, April 18
Saturday, April 19
Showtime: 8pm
Released: 2013
Time: 94 minutes
Sparky, crowd-pleasing saga of faith and hell-raising. Adapted from a true-life account, the film charts the fortunes of a retired nurse (Judi Dench) who sets out in search of her adult son, sold into adoption nearly 50 years before. Assisting her is Martin Sixsmith(Steve Coogan), a former BBC reporter and disgraced Labour spin doctor.
movie trailer

NEXT WEEK

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
Friday, April 25
Saturday, April 26
Showtime: 8pm
Released: 2013
Time: 114 minutes
Stop dreaming. Start living. Embark on a mystical voyage of self-discovery. Ben Stiller directs and stars in an ambitious flight-of-fancy about a daydreamer (Stiller) who escapes his anonymous life by disappearing to a fantasy world filled with romance, heroism and adventure. Co-stars Kristin Wiig, Adam Scott and Sean Penn.
movie trailer

MAY 2014

The Wizard of Oz
The Wizard of Oz
Thursday, May 1
Friday, May 2
Saturday, May 3
movie trailer
To Catch A Thief
To Catch A Thief
Thursday, May 8
Friday, May 9
Saturday, May 10
movie trailer
Grease
Grease
Thursday, May 15
Friday, May 16
Saturday, May 17
movie trailer
The Princess Bride
The Princess Bride
Thursday, May 22
Friday, May 23
Saturday, May 24
Sunday, May 25
movie trailer
The Philadelphia Story
The Philadelphia Story
Thursday, May 29
Friday, May 30
movie trailer
Chinatown
Chinatown
Saturday, May 31
Sunday, June 1
movie trailer

JUNE 2014

Dark Passage
Dark Passage
Thursday, June 5
Friday, June 6
movie trailer
Rope
Rope
Saturday, June 7
Sunday, June 8
movie trailer
Gilda
Gilda
Thursday, June 12
Friday, June 13
movie trailer
Jaws
Jaws
Saturday, June 14
Sunday, June 15
movie trailer
Out of the Past
Out of the Past
Thursday, June 19
Friday, June 20
movie trailer
From Russia With Love
From Russia With Love
Saturday, June 21
Sunday, June 22
movie trailer
The Woman in the Window
The Woman in the Window
Thursday, June 26
Friday, June 27
movie trailer
Priscilla: Queen of the Desert
Priscilla: Queen of the Desert
Saturday, June 28
Sunday, June 29
movie trailer

JULY 2014

Raiders of the Lost Ark
Raiders of the Lost Ark
Thursday, July 3
Friday, July 4
Saturday, July 5
Sunday, July 6
movie trailer
Niagara
Niagara
Thursday, July 10
Friday, July 11
movie trailer
Rebecca
Rebecca
Saturday, July 12
Sunday, July 13
movie trailer
The Big Clock
The Big Clock
Thursday, July 17
Friday, July 18
movie trailer
How To Steal A Million
How To Steal A Million
Saturday, July 19
Sunday, July 20
movie trailer
The Lady Vanishes
The Lady Vanishes
Thursday, July 24
Friday, July 25
movie trailer
When Harry Met Sally
When Harry Met Sally
Saturday, July 26
Sunday, July 27
movie trailer
In A Lonely Place
In A Lonely Place
Thursday, July 31
Friday, August 1
movie trailer

AUGUST 2014

Sixteen Candles
Sixteen Candles
Saturday, August 2
Sunday, August 3
movie trailer
Singin in the Rain
Singin in the Rain
Thursday, August 7
Friday, August 8
movie trailer
Strangers on a Train
Strangers on a Train
Saturday, August 9
Sunday, August 10
movie trailer
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Thursday, August 14
Friday, August 15
movie trailer
Sabrina
Sabrina
Saturday, August 16
Sunday, August 17
movie trailer
Shadow of a Doubt
Shadow of a Doubt
Thursday, August 21
Friday, August 22
movie trailer
Sleepless in Seattle
Sleepless in Seattle
Saturday, August 23
Sunday, August 24
movie trailer
The Big Lebowski
The Big Lebowski
Thursday, August 28
Friday, August 29
Saturday, August 30
Sunday, August 31
movie trailer

SEPTEMBER 2014

Roman Holiday
Roman Holiday
Thursday, September 4
Friday, September 5
Saturday, September 6
movie trailer
Rear Window
Rear Window
Thursday, September 11
Friday, September 12
Saturday, September 13
movie trailer
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
Thursday, September 18
Friday, September 19
Saturday, September 20
movie trailer
Casablanca
Casablanca
Thursday, September 25
Friday, September 26
Saturday, September 27
movie trailer

OCTOBER 2014

The Godfather 1
The Godfather 1
Thursday, October 2
Friday, October 3
Saturday, October 4
movie trailer
Spellbound
Spellbound
Thursday, October 9
Friday, October 10
Saturday, October 11
movie trailer
Breakfast at Tiffany’s
Breakfast at Tiffany’s
Thursday, October 16
Friday, October 17
Saturday, October 18
movie trailer
Psycho
Psycho
Thursday, October 23
Friday, October 24
Saturday, October 25
movie trailer
Young Frankenstein
Young Frankenstein
Thursday, October 30
Friday, October 31
Saturday, November 1
movie trailer

NOVEMBER 2014

To Be Announced
To Be Announced
Thursday, November 6
Friday, November 7
Saturday, November 8
To Be Announced
To Be Announced
Thursday, November 13
Friday, November 14
Saturday, November 15
To Be Announced
To Be Announced
Thursday, November 20
Friday, November 21
Saturday, November 22
Outdoor Movie Experience Movie Schedule Reserve Seats Cinema Membership Sign Up for Movie Updates Log In My Account Cancel Reservation Facebook Twitter